Nash County

Nash County is located adjacent to Edgecombe, Johnston, and Wilson Counties and covers an area of approximately 543 square miles.  Nash County has a population density of 161 persons per square mile.  The County consists of ten incorporated municipalities located within seventeen townships.  The Town of Nashville serves as the County seat.  Nash County exists as a mostly rural county with urban areas existing in the City of Rocky Mount and the Town of Nashville.

Nash County CTP
Nash County Bike and Pedestrian Plan
 Nash County Resurfacing Projects

Nash County GISNash Co

Free Dreamweaver templates by